• Thank You for a Wonderful School Year! We'll See You Back in August!

  • Summer Break May 26-Aug. 16

The student voice of Sycamore High School in Cincinnati, Ohio

The Leaf

2016-2017 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 25 MaderiaHome3-2W
MaderiaHome
Sat, Mar 25 MaderiaHome24-5W
MaderiaHome
Mon, Mar 27 Oak HillsAway2-4L
Oak HillsAway
Wed, Mar 29 Oak HillsHome2-13L
Oak HillsHome
Tue, Apr 04 AmeliaAway10-2W
AmeliaAway
Fri, Apr 07 MiddletownAway3-4L
MiddletownAway
Fri, Apr 07 MiddletownAway9-6W
MiddletownAway
Sat, Apr 08 PrincetonAway9-4W
PrincetonAway
Sat, Apr 08 PrincetonAway13-14L
PrincetonAway
Mon, Apr 10 ColerainHome10-4W
ColerainHome
Wed, Apr 12 ColerainAway2-8L
ColerainAway
Sat, Apr 15 EdgewoodHome2-4L
EdgewoodHome
Sat, Apr 15 BataviaHome4-9L
BataviaHome
Mon, Apr 17 Lakota EastHome1-0W
Lakota EastHome
Tue, Apr 18 TurpinAway3-1W
TurpinAway
Wed, Apr 19 HamiltonHome4-10L
HamiltonHome
Thu, Apr 20 Lakota EastAway3-5L
Lakota EastAway
Fri, Apr 21 HamiltonAway4-2W
HamiltonAway
Mon, Apr 24 FairfieldAway0-1L
FairfieldAway
Tue, Apr 25 RossAway3-5L
RossAway
Wed, Apr 26 FairfieldHome6-10L
FairfieldHome
Fri, Apr 28 Lakota WestHome0-5L
Lakota WestHome
Mon, May 01 Lakota WestAway8-17L
Lakota WestAway
Tue, May 02 Little MiamiAway9-0W
Little MiamiAway
Tue, May 09 NorthwestHome0-2L
NorthwestHome
The student voice of Sycamore High School in Cincinnati, Ohio
Sports Center