The student voice of Sycamore High School in Cincinnati, Ohio

The Leaf

  • Upperclassmen Awards May 4

  • Band Concert May 3 at 7:00 p.m.

  • AP Testing May 1-12

  • Jazz Concert May 1 at 7:00 p.m.

2016-2017 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 27 FairfieldAway1-2L
FairfieldAway
Wed, Mar 29 Lakota EastAway0-11L
Lakota EastAway
Mon, Apr 03 Lakota WestAway0-15L
Lakota WestAway
Wed, Apr 05 PrincetonAway13-1W
PrincetonAway
Fri, Apr 07 ColerainHome2-13L
ColerainHome
Sat, Apr 08 Walnut HillsHome14-7W
Walnut HillsHome
Sat, Apr 08 Walnut HillsHome13-3W
Walnut HillsHome
Mon, Apr 10 MasonHome1-13L
MasonHome
Wed, Apr 12 MiddletwonAway10-3W
MiddletwonAway
Thu, Apr 13 HamiltonHome1-6L
HamiltonHome
Sat, Apr 15 Felicity-FranklinHome16-7W
Felicity-FranklinHome
Tue, Apr 18 FairfieldHome1-4L
FairfieldHome
Wed, Apr 19 Lakota EastHome3-14L
Lakota EastHome
The student voice of Sycamore High School in Cincinnati, Ohio
Sports Center